Digital Creative Agency

We are proud of all our achievements for as the leading companies creating and empowering through digital web services. 650+ happy customers.

 

Let’s discuss your idea

Our services

We develop and implement custom software solutions tailored to your business needs, as well as focus on automating the existing workflows and facilitating data management. We have over 350+ remote experts ready to boost your project.

Digital Marketing Strategy

Digital Marketing Strategy

We do business with local Tampa business owners and all around the world. Digital marketing is very important for every business trying to get sales and impression online on social media. If you have a great product, contact us to get started on your advertising.

Web & App Development

Web & App Development

We've delivered some of the latest technology used by many different industries. Located in Tampa, LER Web Services has become some of the best rated custom web and app development companies. Send your project details and requirements and have a free consultation.

Creative Digital Design

Creative Digital Design

We've been working with small and starting businesses since 2012. We know what's important to you when you are getting a website or need a logo. Rated top web designers and digital branding in Tampa for 2018, 2019, and 2021 by Upcity and many others. Contact us and get a free consultation.

  • We've been able to reduce the level and the amount of claims we get, and that enables us to deliver a higher level of service which is something we weren't able to accomplish with our platform alone.

    Ana Vasquez Logistics Manager

Talk To Us. We Can Help!

We take the time to understand your organization and its customers then build a strategy that will deliver remarkable results.

Call Sales:
(813) 220-6130
 
Monday - Friday
Eastern: 9am-6pm
Mountain: 7am-4pm
Central: 8am-5pm
Pacific: 6am-3pm
 
Our Location:
Tampa, FL – Bruce B Downs Blvd
 
Free Consultation